Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les Petites Bulles De Pelo-pelo
Les Petites Bulles De Pelo-pelo
Publicité
Newsletter
24 mars 2012

THE WAY MUSIC RULES MY DAY.

At seven AM, I open my eyes and wake up to the sweet voice of RAY CHARLES. I take the bus and get energy from JIMI HENDRIX's vertical solos. After lunch, I go to the study rooms to check my courses while listenning to the indefinite universe of MILES DAVIS. When I'm on my way home, DEADMAU5 electrises my body. I'm ready to run and RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE's heavy beat makes me go as twice fast. Then, I have a funky shower with SLY AND THE FAMILY's melodies recorded high on cocaine. After dinner, SERGE GAINSBOURG's poetry helps me to drawn with no stress. Before I close my eyes, IGOR STRAVINSKY tells me with a profound tone amazing stories about life, love and death.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité